Map of Members (As of January 2022)


Members as of January 2022

  1.  Jennifer Anderson, Rosebud-Treasure County
  2.  Carrie Ashe, MSU SNAP Ed and EFNEP
  3.  Janell Barber, Chouteau County
  4. New  Haley Barker, Stillwater County 
  5. New  Sarah Bock, Fergus County
  6.  Alison Brennan, MSU Health and Human Development
  7.  Katrin Finch, Cascade County
  8.  Marsha Goetting, MSU Extension Economics
  9.  Michelle Grocke-Dewey, MSU Health and Human Development
  10.  Danielle Harper, Wibaux County
  11.  Kellie Kahtani, Silver Bow County
  12.  Mary Anne Keyes, Park County
  13. New  Daniel Koltz, MSU Health and Human Development
  14.  Carrie Krug, Richland County
  15.  Tara Mastel, MSU Extension Local Government Center
  16.  Kelly Moore, Missoula County
  17.  Jennifer Munter, MSU Health and Human Development
  18. New  Trent Noel, Blaine County
  19.  Ardis Oelkers, Roosevelt County
  20. New Kati Purkett, Hill County
  21.  Kimberly Richardson, Ravalli County
  22.  Brenda Richey, Flathead Reservation
  23.  Julie Riley, Powder River County
  24.  Brianna Routh, MSU Health and Human Development
  25.  Jackie Rumph, Custer County
  26.  Joel Schumacher, MSU Extension Economics
  27.  Wendy Wedum, Pondera County
  28.  Jane Wolery, Teton County
  29.  Roubie Younkin, Valley County

Lifetime Members

  1. Nancy Bern
  2. Phyllis Dennee
  3. Terry Egan
  4. Judy Johnson
  5. Bernie Mason
  6. Gayle Muggli
  7. Diann Pommer
  8. Karen Tyra